As a software as services platform, Securepals relies on the Refund and Subscription Cancellation Policy to ensure customer satisfaction with every purchase. This Refund and Subscription Cancellation Policy (Policy) is part of, and incorporated within, the Securepals Client Contract. As a condition of registering with Securepals and using the Securepals Services, you expressly acknowledge that you have read and understand this Refund and Cancellation Policy and you agree to be bound by its terms and conditions. If at any time you disagree with this Policy or any part of it, your sole remedy is to cease all use of the Securepals Services and terminate your account. Please note, however, that any transactions which occurred prior to the date of such termination shall be governed and controlled in full by the terms of this Policy.
This Policy contains the following subsections:
1. Securepals’s Refund Policy
2. Securepals’s Cancellation Policy
3. The Refund Process
Securepals will, at its discretion, allow for the refund product within 30 days from the date of purchase. For recurring billing products, refunds for more than one payment may be provided if requested within the standard 30 day refund period.
A customer may cancel a product with a recurring billing subscription at anytime. A cancellation means that no future payments are charged to the customer’s payment account. The cancellation of a recurring billing product does not generate a Refund – it will only stop any future payments from occurring.
When a customer contacts Securepals email to request a refund, our service and support staff attempt to provide the customer with sufficient instruction, customer service, and/or support. However, in some cases a customer may find a product unsatisfactory for reasons that are beyond the control of Securepals.
In these cases, a return or cancellation may be processed. If a return is approved by Securepals, the money for the requested transaction is returned back to the customer, in part or whole. Refunds will only be credited back to the account used to make the original purchase. If the original account has been closed, the customer must update their payment information in Securepals account or write us an email for the same.
Copyright © 2022 Securepals | All Rights Reserved.